Reborn!

Ok, so I've decided to come back. (waiting for the sounds of cheering which sadly don't arrive)
This time, with a little twist. Since a lot of time has passed since I was here, let me fill you in (don't worry, this won't take long =P)

I'm currently studying to become a teacher and being a university student is kinda cool, a lot of stress, but it feels like you're going somewhere. The subject I've chosen is English, of course, since I love the language and consider myself proficient in it (somewhere above the average level at least =P).
Since English is what I'm currently studying, all of my posts here will be in English. I don't yet know what it is I will be writing about, but hopefully it'll be something more interesting and fulfilling than my past BS ^^

Anyways, you guys take care
peace out


(P.S oh and Avan sux =P)
(P.P.S ok Avan is supposed to read this and find it funny/annoying in a friendly way, but since she doesn't know of the existence of this blog, it kinda loses its meaning. Nonetheless, it'll stay there =P)

Kommentarer
Postat av: You can't kill me cuz you don't know who I am :D

I say: SOMETHING STUPID! MUHAHHAHAHHAHAHA

2010-01-29 @ 16:44:40
Postat av: Ike Turner

I like this.. Wanna be famous, girl? ;)

2010-01-30 @ 22:47:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0