To tell you the truth; You're second hand =P

Woooow, it was a month ago since I wrote anything. Sorry about that =P, I've just been so busy with my studies. It's not really that bad, I'm just the one who keeps putting whatever I need to do off and so rush everything at the end. Why do I keep doing that? Is it my way of "living on the edge"? living perhaps a "more exciting" life? if that is truly the case then I pity my subconscious self =P

Anyways, now I only have two major things that need be done, and then the academic year is finally over.
Hopefully, I may have some work to do, but I only just applied and if contacted, I'll need to go and deal with an interview =P

Since I've been "busy", I haven't had time for any poetry-writing. But I'll make sure to post something, a good poem of a famous poet if not one of mine.

And now I need to be off and take my vokabulary test =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0