A change of state

Right now, I'm really not feeling up to anything. These last 2-3 days have been horrible and I'm now in a state of indifference, not caring wether something good or bad happens to me or to those around me. Sometimes, you get so fed up, you just want to ignore everything and everyone. You just want to be left alone for a while. At least, that's how it is for me. Whenever I'm upset, I just want some quiet time alone.

Hmm, need to do some homework, got an essay to write, and yet I'm sitting here pressing away at the keyboard. Don't feel like doing homework, even though I know I'm going to regret it later. Funny isn't it? We often know what it is that we have to do, but choose to do differently. Then again, people aren't exactly known for making the right choices.

I'd hoped to write about something good, something worthwhile that makes the reader(s? =P) go deep in thought. Not some emo crap =P

Well, at least, this is good. Thinking about making some coffee. Don't normally drink the stuff but it's my version of smoking a cigarette if you're a non-smoker =P
Or I just might go down to the store and buy some nyponsoppa, really dying for some for no apparent reason. Been probably 6 months since I had some of that, yeah that sounds good ^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0