Extreme lazyness

I can bet that a show about lazyness would be a huge hit. Just a bunch of people, (not necessarily fat, but that is preferred =P) who sit on their asses all day and do nothing. I think I'd be a good candidate for that =P

I've got a freakin' essay to write and yet I'm not writing it. Why? Well, thruth be told, it's not because of lazyness, although that does contribute in its own lazy way =P. I just don't feel like it. I dunno, it's really strange.

Anyway. Think I'm beggining to feel that restlessness again, the one that grips you every now and again that just keeps you awake all the time. Sometimes you feel as if you're searching for something but you can for the life of you never come up with it.

Long time since I had a picture along with any of these entries and I'm a big fan of visual stimuli. I should get a picture posted here. But it'll have to be another time, when I'm not so lazy ;D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0