New Year My Ass

Ok, so I just came back after spending an eternity downtown just walking around and freezing my ass off after watching hunreds of thousands of crowns burn and explode in a multitude of colours for no good reason at all. It shouldn't be forgotten that this also included fighting your way through huge masses of people who are for the most part drunk and incredibly eager to ruin someone's day by talking or alternatively barfing all over them.

I don't like stupid holidays especially ones that are clearly without purpose and importance. What I especially don't like, are holidays/traditions that are celebrated just for the sake of celebration. People usually try to find excuses and occassions to celebrate and party. New Years is JUST such an occassion. No one really cares about the new year. You'll still have the same job, the same routine and the same pointless, miserable existence you previously had........then again, maybe that's why people get so drunk they're completely lost =P

Don't get me wrong, I'm a nice guy =P, I just don't like the hipocrisy behind it all. Face it, you just want an excuse to go out there and get drunk off your ass.


This entry isn't the best, but I'm sleepy and it's the first of many more to come, since I've decided to write here again. The Willikins blog is back! Except this time, I'll write in English =P

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rick's pumping in my (_Y_)

poet bror, poet.

2011-01-02 @ 00:56:01
Postat av: Blogg kritiker

Va fan skriver du på engelska för?

Typiskt invandrare att inte kunna etablera sig..



// Bert Karlsson

2011-01-02 @ 00:58:12
Postat av: walla bror

walla bror, walla.

2011-01-08 @ 23:39:27
Postat av: J. Åkesson

walla bror bert, walla. du har fett med rätt jao. alla kan inte engelska bre.

2011-01-09 @ 00:12:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0