New Life

Suddenly I feel invigorated!

I'm sure you've all met those people who overflow with energy, who are almost hyper! They're always accommodating and friendly, always with the best intentions in mind and with no ulterior motives. They tend to get along with everyone and that also means that they know a lot of people and so drift around, going from here to there.

All of this reminds me of a book a fellow student mentioned, about people and Energy. There are also people who "feed" on the energy of others, only using everyone else without giving anything of their own. This is what I'm reminded of, and this person that I speak of, shares hers freely, with anyone.

Obviously, I write this after talking with such a person. Someone whom I have grown to hold very dear to me. Now, I don't know if she will read this and that doesn't really matter! Because the very least I could do is to thank you for being who you are. For being so kind and friendly, for being such a happy person with laughter only a heartbeat away.

Thank you! For everything you have done, intentionally or otherwise and Thank you for all the good things that you will do. Because you're that great a person! ^_^

-Your hairy friend forever
Harry

Kommentarer
Postat av: Psssss,,,, dropp, dropp... FLUSH!

BARA FÖR DU TYCKER OM LILA BAAAAAAAAAAAJS HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAAAA :D:D:D:D:D:D::D:D:D

2011-04-05 @ 19:09:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0